Clueless.

                                    Image

 

Waiting. Waiting. Not so very good at waiting. Waiting for the husband to get home so I can have my long awaited coffee, and get dinner ready. He’s got dinner duty tonight. Yay, no cooking for me! Looking forward to a nice evening with the Human man in my life. Maybe get a movie out. Must have to make more cup cakes though, as with an attack of the hungries I polished off the last of them. Glutten that I am. Well, that’s what happens when im home alone all day.

But for now, I will wait. I will watch the rest of Clueless that recorded yesterday. And I will wait. Kobash at my side, emitting the occasional soft belch after his dinner. Barf, complete mix and cod liver oil. Yum. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

